Calendar

Join the 2019 story fun with Ina’s sunshine tales & song shows!

 Time       Date                       Show Site                                 Location         

2p          Sat., Jan. 12        Katy Geissert Library                    Torrance

10:30a   Sat., Jan. 19        Children’s Bookworld                       Los Angeles

2p          Sat., Feb. 2         Stevenson Ranch Library                Stevenson Ranch

3:30p     Wed., Feb. 6        Lawndale Library                            Lawndale

2p          Sat., Feb. 9          Claremont Library                          Claremont

11:30a   Tue., Feb. 12         Playa Vista Library                         Playa Vista

3:30p     Wed., Feb. 13      West Hollywood Library                 West Hollywood

4p          Thurs., Feb. 14     Laguna Niguel Library                     Laguna Niguel

10a        Sat., Feb. 16         LA Central Library                          Los Angeles

2p          Sat., Feb. 16         Hawthorne Library                         Hawthorne

5p          Sat., Feb 16          View Park Library                           Los Angeles

1p          Tue., Feb. 19          La Pintoresca Library                     Pasadena

3:30p     Thurs., Feb. 21     Canyon Hills Library                        Anaheim

2p          Sat., Feb. 23         Anaheim Main Library                     Anaheim

2p          Sat., Mar. 2          Woodcrest Library                          Los Angeles

2p.         Sat., Mar. 9          Paramount Library                           Paramount