Calendar

Join the summer story fun with Ina’s sunshine tales & song shows!

 Time       Date                       Show Site                                 Location         

4p          Tues., Jun. 18       Westwood Library                         Westwood

3p          Wed., Jun. 19       Hacienda Heights Library              Hacienda Heights

3:30p     Fri., Jun. 21          Hermosa Beach Lib                        Hermosa Beach

10:30a    Sat., Jun. 22        Children’s Book World                   West Los Angeles

1:30p      Mon., Jun.24        Beyond the Classroom Summer Camp  South Pasadena

1p           Sat., June 22       Weaver Library                               South Gate

3p          Wed., Jul. 3         Martin Luther King Jr. Library        Carson

9a           Fri., Jul. 19          Le Port Preschool                            Irvine 

4p          Wed., Jul.24        Villa Park Library                             Pasadena

2p          Sat., Jul. 20        Artesia Library                                 Artesia

4p          Thurs., Aug. 1      Westchester-Loyola Library            Westchester

10a        Tues., Aug. 13       Pasadena Main Library                     Pasadena