Calendar

Design your own tale with Ina’s summer sunshine story and song show!

 Date                        Time                       Locations                                Cities

Wed., June 8       4p                 Fountain Valley Library      Fountain Valley

Mon., June 19      6P                 Hacienda Heights Library    Hacienda Heights

Thurs., June 22    4p                 Fairfax Library               Los Angeles

Thurs., June 29    4p                 Rancho Palms Library         Los Angeles

Fri., June 30       7p & 8p           Paul Biane Library             Rancho Cucamonga

Tues., July 11     6:30p              Artesia Library                Artesia

Mon., July 17      2p & 3p          *Beyond The Classroom Camp  South Pasadena 

Tues., July 18     6:30p              Artesia Library                Artesia

Tues., July 25     2:30p              Aliso Viejo Boys & Girls Club  Aliso Viejo

Wed., July 26     3:30p              Aliso Viejo Boys & Girls Club   Aliso Viejo

* These shows are private performances just for BTC summer campers. (BUT ALL LIBRARY SHOWS ARE FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.)

STORYTELLING ARTIST RESIDENCY ……. Stay tuned for the summer schedule!